The Dyadics Release New Video


London, ON-based band The Dyadics are releasing a new video today for “Everything I Need,” the first single off their forthcoming album “Love’s Devolution.”

“Love’s Devolution” (releasing 1 March 2019) is the evolution of The Dyadics.  Founding members Kevin Kennedy (guitars and vocals) and Matt Weston (drums and bass) are now joined by Jane Carmichael and Elle Hermansen of The Cedar Sisters.  This new album showcases the band streamlining their sound to its core – riffs, rock, heavy dance grooves, and now dark haunting harmonies.

The album release show is scheduled for 1 March at Rum Runner’s in London, ON, with more shows to be announced in the new year.  Watch The Dyadics’ website and Facebook page for the latest details.


Tags from the story
0 replies on “The Dyadics Release New Video”